Live From Apple’s WWDC 2013 Keynote

TechCrunch

It’s that time again! This morning, Apple CEO Tim Cook will take the stage at the company’s own Worldwide Developers Conference to unveil everything they’ve worked so hard to keep secret for the past many months.

We’ll be seeing iOS 7 for the first time — thats pretty much certain. But what else? Will we see a new version of OS X? New MacBooks? Apple’s fabled Pandora competitor, perhaps?

You’ll have to tune in to find out. We’re live at the keynote, and we’ll be bringing you all of the news as it breaks with our up-to-the-second live blog.

The keynote is scheduled to begin at 10 AM PT (12PM Central, 1 PM Eastern, 6 PM London), but we’ll be bringing you photos and commentary from the scene beginning at about 9 AM — so get here early!

WWDC 13 Coverage

View original post

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s